Committees

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Salvatore Ragusa Di Chiara – University of Palermo

Enrico de Lillo – University of Bari “Aldo Moro”

Antonella Di Palma – University of Foggia

Fabio Bernini – University of Siena

Carlo Duso – University of Padua

Roberto Nannelli – Research Council for Agriculture and Economics, Florence

Sauro Simoni- Research Council for Agriculture and Economics, Florence

Haralabos Tsolakis – University of Palermo

LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Enrico de Lillo (Local coordinator)

Antonella Di Palma (secretariat)

Rocco Addante

Francesco Porcelli

Eustachio Tarasco

Giuseppe Bari

Pietro Borracci

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE (EURAAC COMMITTEE MEMBERS)

Salvatore Ragusa Di Chiara
Department of Agricultural, Food and Forest Sciences
University of Palermo
Palermo, Italy
e-mail: salvatore.ragusadichiara@unipa.it

Anastasia Tsagkarakou
Hellenic Agricultural Organization, Demeter
Heraklion, Greece
e-mail: tsagkarakou@nagref.gr

Peter Schausberger
Department of Behavioral Biology
University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
e-mail: peter.schausberger@univie.ac.at

Marie-Stéphane Tixier
Montpellier SupAgro-INRA
Joint Research Units (UMR) Centre for Biology and Management of Populations (CBGP)
Montferrier-sur-Lez cedex, France
e-mail: marie-Stephane.tixier@supagro.fr

Jacek Dabert
Adam Mickiewicz University
Department of Animal Morphology
Poznań, Poland
e-mail: dabert@amu.edu.pl

Serge Kreiter
Montpellier SupAgro-INRA
Joint Research Units (UMR) Centre for Biology and Management of Populations (CBGP)
Montferrier-sur-Lez cedex, France
e-mail: serge.kreiter@supagro.fr

Thomas Van Leeuwen
Department of Plants and Crops
University of Ghent
Ghent, Belgium
e-mail: Thomas.VanLeeuwen@UGent.be

Rostislav Zemek
Department of Biochemistry and Physiology
Biology Centre CAS
Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
e-mail: rosta@entu.cas.cz

Antonella di Palma
Department of the Science of Agriculture Food and Environment
University of Foggia,
Foggia, Italia
e-mail: antonella.dipalma@unifg.it

Maria Navajas
French National Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA)
Centre for Biology and management of Populations (CBGP)
Montferrier-sur-Lez cedex, France
e-mail: maria.navajas@inra.fr

Jan Bruin
Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics, Faculty of Sciences
University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
e-mail: janbruin@bred.nl

Wojciech Witalinski
Department of Comparative Anatomy
Jagiellonian University
Kraków, Poland
e-mail: w.witalinski@gmail.com

Alejandra Perotti
School of Biological Science
University of Reading
Reading, Royaume-Uni, UK
e-mail: m.a.perotti@reading.ac.uk